Titres diffusés

Badlands, 1978 (From "Blinded By The Light", 2019) (Single Version)

Bruce Springsteen

Hope Gap (Goodbye), 2019 - Edward's Story On The Train & Grace Is Gone

Alex Heffes

I Medici (Les Médicis : Maîtres De Florence), 2019 (TV) - Contessina

Paolo Buonvino

Waiting For That Day, 1990 (From "Last Christmas", 2019) (Single Version) (Remastered)

George Michael

Flying Foxes (From "The Tree", 2010) ("L'arbre")

The Slippers

Hey Hey (Du Film "Telle Mère, Telle Fille", 2017) (Single Version)

M Ft. Billie Chedid

Scatterlings Of Africa (From "Rain Man", 1988) (7" Edit)

Johnny Clegg & Savuka